header1

Give to SXU

Contact Us

Wendy Doherty

Coordinator
Office: O'Grady Center
Phone: 773-298-3940
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: doherty@sxu.edu

Marvin Fourte

Executive Assistant
Office: O'Grady Center
Phone: 773-298-3310
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: fourte@sxu.edu

Julie Grisolano

Prospect Researcher
Office: O'Grady Center
Phone: 773-298-3253
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: grisolano@sxu.edu

Alyssa Strbjak

Director, Annual Giving 
Office: O'Grady Center
Phone: 773-298-3907
Fax: 773-341-5749
Email: astrbjak@sxu.edu

Sharon Panozzo

Records and Gift Processor
Office: O'Grady Center
Phone: 773-298-3312
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: spanozzo@sxu.edu

Anna Simons

Executive Director of Advancement Services
Office: O'Grady Center
Phone: 773-298-3322
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: asimons@sxu.edu

John Bass

Associate Vice President for University Advancement
Office: O'Grady Center
Phone: 773-298-3449
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: bass@sxu.edu