header1

Community

Contact Us

Linda Moreno, MBA, CASP

Director of Auxiliary Services
Phone: 773-298-3379
Email: moreno@sxu.edu

Julie Davis

Manager, Auxiliary Services
Phone: 773-298-3265

Sandra Diaz

Manager, Conference Services
Phone: 708-341-5084
Email: sdiaz@sxu.edu

Betty Barry

Facilities Scheduling Specialist
Phone: 708-298-3041
Email: barry@sxu.edu

Yvonne Huels, BA

Manager, Print Services
Phone: 773-298-3466
Email: yhuels@sxu.edu

Rita Shine

Manager, Mail Services
Phone: 773-298-3148
Email: shine@sxu.edu

Stephanie Moye

Senior Director, Dining Services-Chartwells
Phone: 773-298-3267
Email: moye@sxu.edu

Judie Sefren

Director, Catering-Chartwells
Phone: 773-298-3268
Email: sefren@sxu.edu

Donna Gasior, MBA

Manager, Campus Bookstore – Follett
Phone: 773-298-3165
Email: gasior@sxu.edu