header1

Visit SXU

High School Visit and Fair Calendar

SXU wants to meet you! Check out the list below for when SXU will be coming to your school or your local college fair. You can also visit us to see our beautiful campus and see what SXU has to offer you!

If you have questions about when a representative from Saint Xavier University will be at your school, contact the office of admission at 773-298-3050 or at admission@sxu.edu.

College Fairs and High School Visits for Spring 2015

Eric Solorio Academy College Fair
Friday, March 6, 11:15 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.

National Hispanic College Fair at Daley College
Tuesday, March 10, 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Ogden International School of Chicago College Fair
Wednesday, March 11, 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.

National Hispanic College Fair at Moraine Valley Community College
Thursday, March 12, 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Bogan High School College Fair
Monday, March 23, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

North Central College IACAC Fair
Monday, March 23, 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.

District 228 Selective Student College Fair at Hillcrest High School
Tuesday, March 24, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Saint Rita of Cascia High School College Fair
Wednesday, March 24, 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.

Willowbrook High School College Fair
Wednesday, March 25, 10:55 a.m. - 2:10 p.m.

DePaul University IACAC College Fair
Wednesday, March 25, 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Evergreen Park High School College and Career Fair
Wednesday, March 25, 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Barrington Area IACAC Fair at Barrington High School
Monday, April 6, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

District 214 IACAC College Fair at Harper College
Tuesday, April 7, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Niles Township College Night at Niles West High School
Wednesday, April 8, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Glenbrooks IACAC College Fair at Glenbrook North High School
Thursday, April 9, 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Our Lady of Tepeyac High School College Fair
Thursday, April 16, 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.

District 86 College Fair at Hinsdale Central High School
Thursday, April 16, 7:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Jones College Prep College Fair
Tuesday, April 21, 5;30 - 7:00 p.m.

Noble Network Charter Schools College Fair
Wednesday, April 22, 4:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Whitney Young Magnet High School College Fair
Thursday, April 23, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Providence Catholic High School College Fair
Friday, April 24, 10:25 a.m. - 12:05 p.m.

March to College 5K College Fair at Grant Park (Downtown Chicago)
Thursday, May 7, 3:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Corliss High School College Fair
Friday, May 8, 9:00 - 11:30 a.m.

Benito Juarez High School College Fair
Wednesday, May 20, 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.