header1

Office of Records and Advising

Contact Us

Charles Alexander

Office:WAC A 206
Phone: 773-341-5892
Fax:773-298-4123
Email: calexander@sxu.edu
 

Elena Carrillo

Office: WAC A-206
Phone: 773-298-3289
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email:ecarrillo@sxu.edu
 

Elizabeth Carroll

Technical Analyst
Office: WAC A 207
Phone: 773-298-3893
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email:ecarroll@sxu.edu
 

Margorie Griegel

Coordinator of Data Processing
Office: WAC A-203
Phone: 773-298-3505
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: griegel@sxu.edu
 

Rita Hickey

Coordinator of Testing
Office: WAC A-203
Phone: 773-298-3012
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email:rhickey@sxu.edu
 

Therese Johnson

Director, Advising and Educational Planning
Office: WAC A-202B
Phone: 773-298-3014
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email:tjohnson@sxu.edu
 

Eileen Luce

Assistant Director/ Transfer Student Coordinator
Office: WAC A-205
Phone: 773-298-3382
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email:luce@sxu.edu
 

Joan Lukasik

Transcript Manager
Office: WAC A-203
Phone: 773-298-3507
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email:lukasik@sxu.edu
 

Lisa Lyons

Office: WAC A-206
Phone: 773-298-3013
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email:llyons@sxu.edu
 

Margaret Rehfeld

Asstistant Director of Technology
Office: WAC A-207
Phone: 773-298-3503
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email:rehfeld@sxu.edu
 

Patti Roe

Assistant Director of Records and Registration Services
Office: WAC A-205
Phone: 773-298-3502
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email:proe@sxu.edu
 

Ellen Scheiner

Office Manager
Office: WAC A-203
Phone: 773-298-3501
Fax:773-298-3917
Email: scheiner@sxu.edu
 

Barbara Sutton

Director of Records and Registration Services
Office: WAC A-207
Phone: 773-298-3504
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email:sutton@sxu.edu
 

Maureen Wogan

Assistant Provost
Office: WAC A-208
Phone: 773-298-3010
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email:wogan@sxu.edu
 

Sheri Gross

Veteran Certifying Officer
Office WAC A-203
Phone: 773 298-3506
Fax: 773 298-3917
Email: gross@sxu.edu
 

Lawrence Prentice

Academic Advisor
Office WAC A-206
Phone: 773-341-5026
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: prentice@sxu.edu