header1

Residence Life

Contact Us

If you have any questions about living on campus, please do not hesitate to contact us. You can phone or email us, or drop in to the Office of Residence Life in Rubloff Hall and speak with one of the following people: 

Katy Thompson

Assistant Vice President for Campus Life and Director of Residence Life
Rubloff Hall - Room 110/Warde Academic Center L-103
Phone: 773-298-3977
Email: thompson@sxu.edu

Annie Larmon

Residence Life Services Manager
Rubloff Hall - Room 110
Phone: 773-298-3977
Email: larmon@sxu.edu

Sarah Nichols

Associate Director of Residence Life
Rubloff Hall - Room 110
Phone: 773-298-3977
Email: snichols@sxu.edu

TJ Martin

Assistant Director
Regina Hall Office
Phone: 773-298-3499
Email: tmartin@sxu.edu

Lauren Murray

Assistant Director
Pacelli Hall Office
Phone: 773-298-4109
Email: murray@sxu.edu

Jonathan Jones

Graduate Assistant Housing Coordinator
McCarthy Hall Office
Phone: 773-298-4248
Email: jdjones@sxu.edu