header1

Safety and Security

Contact Public Safety

Emergency: SXU ext. 3911, 773-298-3911
Non-emergency: SXU ext. 3541, 773-298-3541
Email address: publicsafety@sxu.edu
Hotline: SXU ext. 3838

Chicago Campus Staff

Jennifer Andersen

Security Officer
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: andersen@sxu.edu

Duncan Armstrong

Shuttle Van Driver
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: armstrong@sxu.edu

Max Bilo

Shuttle Bus Driver
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: bilo@sxu.edu

Latoya Bridgewater

Shuttle Van Driver
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: bridgewater@sxu.edu

David Chocola

Security Officer
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: chocola@sxu.edu

Martin Cusack

Shuttle Bus Driver
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: mcusack@sxu.edu

Thomas Dematteo

Shuttle Bus Driver
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: tdematteo@sxu.edu

Paul Dizadji

Residence Hall Desk Officer
Office: CSC 100
Phone:773-298-3541
Email:dizadji@sxu.edu

Charles Frazzini

Police Captain
Office: CSC 105
Phone: 773-298-3959
Fax: 773-298-3254
Email: frazzini@sxu.edu

Fred Frazzini

Dispatch Supervisor
Office: Rubloff Hall
Phone: 773-298-4400
Email: ffrazzini@sxu.edu

Anthony Gallelli

Residence Hall Desk Officer
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: agallelli@sxu.edu

Anthony Garrett

Police Officer
Office: CSC 105
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: garrett@sxu.edu

Jon Greco

Police Lieutenant
Office: CSC 105
Phone: 773-298-3959
Fax:773-298-3254
Email: greco@sxu.edu

Ryan Holford

Residence Hall Officer
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: holford@sxu.edu

Aaron Johnson

Police Officer
Office: CSC 105
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: ajohnson@sxu.edu

Mike Langone

Security Officer Supervisor
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: lagone@sxu.edu

Erin Laske

Director of Emergency Management
Office: CSC 101
Phone: 773-298-3864
Email: e.laske@sxu.edu

Daniel Lenihan

Police Officer
Office: CSC 105
Phone:773-298-4541
Email: lenihan@sxu.edu

Jennifer Lenihan

Dispatcher
Office: Rubloff Hall
Phone: 773-298-4400 
Email: jml2@exchange.sxu.edu

Daniel Lopez

Security Officer
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: dlopez@sxu.edu

James Nelson

Residence Hall Desk Officer
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: jnelson@sxu.edu

Israel Nunez

Residence Hall Desk Officer
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: nunez@sxu.edu

David Obiadallah

Residence Hall Desk Officer
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: obiadallah@sxu.edu

Darrell Parks

Director of Security
Office: CSC 103
Phone: 773-298-3964
Fax: 773-298-3254
Email: parks@sxu.edu

Julian Rainey

Residence Hall Desk Officer
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: rainey@sxu.edu

Clayton Rayside

Security Officer Supervisor
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: rayside@sxu.edu

David Sahs

Security Officer
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: dsahs@sxu.edu

Sheila Sahs

Residence Hall Desk Officer
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: sahs@sxu.edu

Rosetta Sanderson

Shuttle Bus Driver
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: sanderson@sxu.edu

Thomas Shea

Police Officer
Office: CSC 105
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email:shea@sxu.edu 

Jack Touhy

Chief of Police/Director of Public Safety
Office: CSC 102
Phone: 773-298-3540
Email: jtouhy@sxu.edu

George Vogel

Shuttle Bus Driver
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: gvogel@sxu.edu

Joseph Wild

Security Officer
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: wild@sxu.edu

Scott Wild

Residence Hall Desk Officer
Office: CSC 100
Phone: 773-298-3541
Email: swild@sxu.edu

Bruce Young

Dispatcher
Office: Rubloff Hall
Phone: 773-298-4400
Email: young@sxu.edu

Orland Park Campus Staff

Matt Eckert

Security Officer Supervisor
Office: OPC 110
Phone: 708-802-6209
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: m.eckert@sxu.edu

Kay Kay Pena

Security Officer
Office: OPC 110
Phone: 708-802-6209
Email: pena@sxu.edu 

George Waring

Security Officer
Office: OPC 110
Phone: 708-802-6209
Email: waring@sxu.edu