Saint Xavier University Orland Park Campus Testing Center

Orland Park Campus

Testing CenterS

Pearson Vue Exams

In July 2015, the Orland Park campus officially became a Pearson VUE-Authorized Test Center. Computer based exams are offered for state certification for teachers and administrators, IT certifications, finance, personal fitness, GED and many other exams required for entry and re-certification in various industries. Some of the exams that are frequently administered at our Test Center are as follows:

For more information on how to schedule an exam at our Orland Park campus or if you have any questions related to your exam, please visit the Pearson Vue test taker web page.

TEAS Exams

The Orland Park Campus now offers the TEAS exam. The current schedule of test dates available for this campus are listed below beginning in August through December 2017. All registration can be completed online.

Study guides and practice exams are available and can also be found online.

November

  • Monday, November 20, 2017
  • Thursday, November 27, 2017
  • Monday, November 30, 2017

December

  • Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017

January

  • Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Monday, January 29, 2018

Test Center Hours

Pearson Vue Test Center Hours

Tuesdays and Wednesdays
10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

ATI TEAS Test Center Hours

Mondays and Thursdays
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Testing Center Logo

ATI Nursing Education logo