header1

Orland Park Campus

Contact Us

18230 Orland Parkway, Orland Park, IL 60467
Reception Desk: 708-802-6200

Staff

Becky Copper-Glenz

Dean of Graduate and Continuing Education
Office:  OPC 123 and WAC Room 209C
Phone: 773-298-5164
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: copperglenz@sxu.edu

Marge Cashman

Outreach and Communications Manager
Graduate and Continuing Education
Office: OPC Room 125
Phone: 708-802-6210
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: cashman@sxu.edu

Mary Carol Pacelli

Student Service Coordinator
Graduate and Continuing Education
Office: OPC 124
Phone: 708-802-6203
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: pacelli@sxu.edu

Sherri Richardson

Office and Operations Manager
Graduate and Continuing Education
Office: OPC 152
Phone: 708-802-6229
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: srichardson@sxu.edu

Raymond Watkins

Lead Custodian
Housekeeping
Office: OPC 138
Phone: 708-633-4634
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: watkins@sxu.edu

Public Safety

Matt Eckert

Public Safety Supervisor
Office: OPC 110
Phone: 708-802-6209
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: m.eckert@sxu.edu

KayKay Pena

Security Officer
Office: OPC 110
Phone: 708-802-6209
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: pena@sxu.edu

Tom Harrison

Security Officer
Office: OPC 110
Phone: 708-802-6209
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: tharrison@sxu.edu