header1

Office of University Mission and Ministry

Contact Us

Graziano Marcheschi, D.Min.

Executive Director for University Ministry
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 114
Phone: 773-341-5734
Email: marcheschi@sxu.edu

Andrea Stapleton

Director,  Office of Mission Integration & Formation
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 115
Phone: 773-298-3430
Email: stapleton@sxu.edu 

Paul Stage

Director, Office of Campus Ministry
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 118
Phone: 773-298-3419
Email: stage@sxu.edu

Julie Kane

Director, Music and Liturgical Ministry
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 124
Phone: 773-298-3791
Email: jtgkane@comcast.net

Carol Mucha, R.S.M.

Director, MercyCare
Spiritual Director
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 122
Phone: 773-298-3125
Email: mucha@sxu.edu

Main Office

Office: Mercy Ministry Center 123
Phone: 773-298-3900
Fax: 773-298-3983

Tom Cook

Assistant Director, Office of Campus Ministry
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 117
Phone: 773-298-3587
Email: tcook@sxu.edu

Bridget Kelley

Regina Hall Minister
Regina Hall 112
Phone: 773-298-3383
Email: bkelley@sxu.edu

Dannis Matteson

Quads Hall Minister
O'Brien Hall 117
Phone: 773-298-4308
Email: matteson@sxu.edu