Saint Xavier University Chicago Campus

Office of University Mission and Ministry

Contact Us

mucha

Carol Mucha, R.S.M.

Director, MercyCare
Spiritual Director
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 122
Phone: 773-298-4232
Email: mucha@sxu.edu
insley

Mary Rita Insley

Office Manager
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 123
Phone: 773-298-3900
Fax: 773-298-3983
Email: insley@sxu.edu
cesario

Mike Cesario

Pacelli Hall Minister
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 121
Regina Hall
Phone: 773-298-4308
Email: cesario@sxu.edu
weyant

Will Weyant

Quads Hall Minister
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 121
McCarthy Hall
Phone: 773-298-3829
Email: weyant@sxu.edu
preston

Joey Preston

Director of Pastoral Ministry
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 118
Phone: 773-298-3419
Email: preston@sxu.edu
weisenritter

Rebecca Weisenritter

Coordinator of Music Ministry
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 124
Phone: 773-298-3791
Email: weisenritter@sxu.edu