Saint Xavier University Chicago Campus

Contact Us

Contact Saint Xavier University

Saint Xavier University is eager to answer all inquiries and accept all comments you may have regarding our institution. Review the list below to find who can best respond to your request.

Location Phone Numbers
Chicago Campus Information Desk 773-298-3000
Orland Park Campus 708-802-6200
Centers Email and Phone Numbers
Center for Instructional Design and Academic Technology (CIDAT) cidat@sxu.edu 
Counseling Center counselingcenter@sxu.edu
773-298-3131
Health Center 773-298-3712
Learning Center learningcenter@sxu.edu
773-298-3763
Mercy Ministry Center 773-298-3900
Shannon Center 773-298-3597
Offices Email and Phone Numbers
Admission admission@sxu.edu
773-298-3050 or 844-GOTO-SXU (844-468-6798)
Alumni Relations alumni@sxu.edu
773-298-3316
Bursar bursar@sxu.edu
773-298-3046
Career Services careerservices@sxu.edu
773-298-3136
Corporate, Government and Foundation Relations 773-298-3319
Dean of Students deanofstudents@sxu.edu
773-298-3121
Financial Aid finaid@sxu.edu
773-298-3500
Graduate Admission graduateadmission@sxu.edu
773-298-3053
Human Resources 773-298-3451
Information Technology hub.sxu.edu
773-298-HELP (4357)
Institutional Research 773-298-3305
Media Relations 773-298-3325
President's Office sxupresident@sxu.edu
773-298-3192
Provost's Office 773-298-3031
Public Safety publicsafety@sxu.edu
773-298-3541
Records and Advising advising@sxu.edu
773-298-3501
Residence Life reslife@sxu.edu
773-298-3977
Special Events specialevents@sxu.edu
773-298-3748
Student Affairs studentaffairs@sxu.edu
773-298-3121
University Advancement 773-298-3940
University Relations webmaster@sxu.edu