Saint Xavier University Office of Admission

Meet Your Admission Counselor

Meet Your Admission Counselor

Freshman Counselors

Jessica Esparragoza
Freshman Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3056
Email: esparragoza@sxu.edu

Cristina Estrada
Freshman Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3063
Email: cestrada@sxu.edu

Shauntee Randle
Freshman Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3042
Email: randle@sxu.edu

Ricky Widmer
Freshman Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3077
Email: widmer@sxu.edu

Transfer/Adult Counselors

John Kelly
Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
Transfer Admission Counselor for Last Names H-O
and Veteran/International Student Specialist
Phone: 773-298-3060
Email: johnkelly@sxu.edu

Angela Pusateri
Transfer Admission Counselor for Last Names A-G
Phone: 773-298-3061
Email: pusateri@sxu.edu

Sarah Winker
Transfer Admission Counselor for Last Names P-Z
Phone: 773-298-3005
Email: winker@sxu.edu

Graduate Counselors

Brian Condon
Assistant Director for Graduate Admission
Phone: 773-298-3058
Email: condon@sxu.edu