header1

Financial Aid

Contact Us

Office of Financial Aid

Phone: 773-298-3070
Fax: 773-298-3917 
Email: finaid@sxu.edu 

Office Hours and Location

Warde Academic Center, Room A-216
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Financial Aid Staff

Financial aid assistance is available to work one-on-one with your specific questions or concerns. Staff members are assigned based on the first letter of your last name:

A - H Sarah Shuweikeh
Counselor
shuweikeh@sxu.edu
K - Q Laura Carrillo
Assistant Director
l.carrillo@sxu.edu
I - J
and
R - Z
Sharon Webber
Counselor
webber@sxu.edu

 

Executive Director Susan Swisher
swisher@sxu.edu
Senior Associate Director Laura Daly
daly@sxu.edu
Associate Director - Veteran Services Jacqueline Griffin
jgriffin@sxu.edu
Coordinator Valerie Evans-Brown
evansbrown@sxu.edu
Secretary Therese Vaci
vaci@sxu.edu


Staff members in the Office of Financial Aid work hard to meet the needs of all members of the Saint Xavier University community. If you have questions or concerns, please contact us.