Saint Xavier University Dormitories

Admission

Contact Us

Freshman Counselors

Jessica Esparragoza

Freshman Admission Counselor
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3056
Fax: 773-298-3076
Email: esparragoza@sxu.edu

Cristina Estrada

Freshman Admission Counselor
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3063
Fax: 773-298-3076
Email: cestrada@sxu.edu

Shauntee Randle

Freshman Admission Counselor
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3042
Fax: 773-298-3076
Email: randle@sxu.edu

Ricky Widmer

Freshman Admission Counselor
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3077
Fax: 773-298-3076
Email: widmer@sxu.edu

Transfer Counselors

John Kelly

Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
and Veteran/International Student Specialist
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3060
Fax: 773-298-3076
Email: johnkelly@sxu.edu

Angela Pusateri

Transfer Admission Counselor
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3061
Fax: 773-298-3076
Email: pusateri@sxu.edu

Sarah Winker

Transfer Admission Counselor
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3005
Fax: 773-298-3076
Email: winker@sxu.edu

Graduate Counselors

Brian Condon

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3058
Fax: 773-298-3951
Email: condon@sxu.edu 

Imelda Macias

Director of Graduate Recruitment
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3057
Fax: 773-298-3951
Email: macias@sxu.edu

Staff

Andrea Bernardi

Recruitment Communications Manager
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3039
Fax: 773-298-3076
Email: bernardi@sxu.edu

Donna Ehlers

Senior Manager, Support Operations
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3016
Fax: 773-298-3076
Email: ehlers@sxu.edu 

Colleen Hanrahan

Graduate Admission Secretary
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3092
Fax: 773-298-3076
Email: hanrahan@sxu.edu 

Brian Hotzfield

Executive Director of Admission
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3096
Fax: 773-298-3076
Email: hotzfield@sxu.edu 

Michelle O'Donovan

Secretary
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3050
Fax: 773-298-3076
Email: odonovan@sxu.edu 

Donna Peterson

Secretary
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3051
Fax: 773-298-3076
Email: peterson@sxu.edu 

Patricia Walters

Graduate Lead Coordinator
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3053
Fax: 773-298-3951
Email: pwalters@sxu.edu 

Joan Zielinski

Secretary
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3052
Fax: 773-298-3076
Email: zielinski@sxu.edu

Student Ambassadors

To have a question answered by a current SXU student ambassador, please email ambassadors@mymail.sxu.edu.