header1

Office of the Bursar

Contact Us

Kathryn Fitzgerald

Student Accounts Coordinator
Office: WAC A-227
Phone: 773-298-3048
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: fitzgerald@sxu.edu

Mary Hogan

Bursar Coordinator
Office: WAC A-227
Phone: 773-298-3045
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: hogan@sxu.edu

Maura Mulcrone

Associate Bursar
Office: WAC A-227
Phone: 773-298-3049
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: mulcrone@sxu.edu

Catherine J. Nieciak

Bursar Coordinator
Office: WAC A-227
Phone: 773-298-5888
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: nieciak@sxu.edu

Jackie Radochonski

Bursar Coordinator
Office: WAC A-227
Phone: 773-298-3045
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: radochonski@sxu.edu

Judith Smith

Bursar
Office: WAC A-227
Phone: 773-298-3067
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: judysmith@sxu.edu

Deborah Wildman

Collections Manager
Office: WAC A-227
Phone: 773-298-5230
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: wildman@sxu.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday:
8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Friday:
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.