Saint Xavier University Rubloff Hall

STRONG Program

The STRONG Advisor Group

Our STRONG staff will be happy to answer your questions about our program.

For more information, please contact our STRONG Program Coordinator, Karlton Gilton.

Karlton Gilton

STRONG Program Coordinator
Academic Resource Advisor
Office WAC A-202C
Phone: 773-298-5892
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: gilton@sxu.edu

Jacqueline Griffin

Associate Director - Veteran Services
Office: WAC A-216
Phone: 773-298-3074
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: jgriffin@sxu.edu

Aaron Johnson

Police Officer
Public Safety
Office: CSC 105
Phone: 773-298-9559
Email: ajohnson@sxu.edu

Lisa Lyons

Academic Resource Advisor
Office WAC A-207
Phone: 773-298-3013
Fax: 773-298-3917
Email: llyons@sxu.edu

Darrell Parks

Police Commander
Assistant Director of Public Safety
Public Safety
Office: CSC 111
Phone: 773-298-3964
Email: parks@sxu.edu

Earl Thomas

Associate Professor
Department of Education
Office: Driehaus Center 3917D
Phone: 773-341-5032
Email: thomas@sxu.edu

Shauntee Randle

Freshman Admission Counselor
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3042
Fax: 773-298-3076
Email: randle@sxu.edu