header1

Graduate Programs

Graduate Programs Directory

Programs Advisor Name Contact
Clinical Mental Health Counseling Dana Isawi, Ph.D. isawi@sxu.edu
773-341-5028
Educational Technology Julie Reinhart, Ph.D. jreinhart@sxu.edu
773-341-5030
Elementary Education Ruth Rohlwing, Ed.D. rohlwing@sxu.edu
773-341-5017
Reading Specialist M. Tara Joyce, Ed.D. joyce@sxu.edu
773-298-3889
Reading Teacher M. Tara Joyce, Ed.D. joyce@sxu.edu
773-298-3889
School Counseling Dana Isawi, Ph.D. isawi@sxu.edu
773-341-5028
Secondary Education Eileen Quinn Knight, Ph.D. knight@sxu.edu
773-298-3211
Special Education Margaret Carroll, Ed.D. carroll@sxu.edu
773-298-3212

TESOL (Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages)

Kathleen McInerney, Ph.D. mcinerney@sxu.edu
773-298-3591
Endorsement Programs    
Bilingual Education Kathleen McInerney, Ph.D. mcinerney@sxu.edu
773-298-3591
Educational Technology Julie Reinhart, Ph.D. jreinhart@sxu.edu
773-341-5030
ESL (English as a Second Language) Kathleen McInerney, Ph.D mcinerney@sxu.edu
773-298-3591
Teacher Leader Earl Thomas, Ed.D. thomas@sxu.edu
773-341-5032
Special Education  Margaret Carroll, Ed.D.  carroll@sxu.edu
773-298-3212
Certificate Programs    
Educational Technology Integration Coaching Certificate Julie Reinhart, Ph.D. jreinhart@sxu.edu
773-341-5030
TESOL (Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages) Certificate Kathleen McInerney, Ph.D mcinerney@sxu.edu
773-298-3591