header1

Graham School of Management

Contact Us

Faculty

Peter Aghimien

Visiting Faculty
Office: 3835 West 103rd St.
Phone: 773-298-3633
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: aghimien@sxu.edu

Ekundayo Akinlade

Assistant Professorial Lecturer
Office: Driehaus Center 3911 I
Phone: 773-298-3248
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: akinlade@sxu.edu

Edward Budd

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: budd@sxu.edu

Candace Calandriello

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: ccalandriello@sxu.edu

Joseph Cherian

Associate Professor
Office: GSM 122
Phone: 773-341-5196
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: cherian@sxu.edu

Muhammad Chishty

Associate Professor,
Director of the Center for the Study of Financial Futures
Office: 3839 West 103rd St. 
Phone: 773-298-3618
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: chishty@sxu.edu

Donald Cuba

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: cuba@sxu.edu

Donald Cyze

Associate Professor
Office: GSM 124
Phone: 773-298-3613
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: cyze@sxu.edu

Jose Daniel

Assistant Professor
Office: Driehaus Center 3911 H
Phone: 773-298-3607
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: daniel@sxu.edu

Nancy DuCharme

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: ducharme@sxu.edu

Sina Ehsani

Assistant Professor
Office: GSM 111
Phone: 773-298-3631
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: ehsani@sxu.edu

Monica Gavino

Associate Professor
Office: Driehaus Center 3911 G
Phone: 773-298-3152
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: gavino@sxu.edu

Indranil Ghosh

Associate Professor
Office: Driehaus Center 3911 C
Phone: 773-298-5015
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: ghosh@sxu.edu

James Hagen

Professor
Office: Driehaus Center 3911 D
Phone: 773-298-5093
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: hagen@sxu.edu

Stephen Hallenbeck

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 116
Phone: 773-298-3836
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: hallenbeck@sxu.edu

Osama Hanieh

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: hanieh@sxu.edu

Monzurul Hoque

Professor,
Finance and Economics Department Chair
Office: GSM 112
Phone: 773-298-3616
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: hoque@sxu.edu

Eric Hundley

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: hundley@sxu.edu

Joyce Hunter

Associate Professor
Office: GSM 107 (West)
Phone: 773-298-3615
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: hunter@sxu.edu

Elior Iseli

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: iseli@sxu.edu

Wayne Jakalski

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: jakalski@sxu.edu

Alex King

Assistant Professor
Office: GSM 115
Phone: 773-298-3632
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: aking@sxu.edu

Charles Knittle

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: knittle@sxu.edu

Amit Kumar

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: kumar@sxu.edu

Jason Lambert

Adjunct Instructor,
Management Department Chair
Office: Driehaus Center 3911 A
Phone: 773-298-3667
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: lambert@sxu.edu

Paul Lechner

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: lechner@sxu.edu

John Lucki

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: j.lucki@sxu.edu

Cheryl Luczak

Assistant Professor,
Director of Center for Service Excellence
Office: GSM 204 (North)
Phone: 773-298-5014
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: luczak@sxu.edu 

Regina McNally

Associate Professor
Office: Driehaus Center 3911 F
Phone: 773-298-3630
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: McNally@sxu.edu  

Hamid Mohammadi

Associate Professor
Office: GSM 121
Phone: 773-298-3621
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: mohammadi@sxu.edu

Kathryn Zeledon Nelson

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: knelson@sxu.edu

David Parker

Assistant Professional Lecturer
Director, Center for the Study of Fraud & Corruption
Office: 3835 West 103rd St.
Phone: 773-298-3640
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: dparker@sxu.edu

Christine Purtell-Aguirre

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: purtell-aguirre@sxu.edu

Brian Radakovitz

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: radakovitz@sxu.edu

Faisal Rahman

Professor, Dean Emeritus
Office: GSM 201
Phone: 773-298-3606
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: rahman@sxu.edu

K.C. Rakow

Assistant Professor,
Accounting Department Chair
Office: GSM 114
Phone: 773-298-3614
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: rakow@sxu.edu

Deb Rapacz

Adjunct Instructor
Assistant Dean of Graduate/Continuing Education
Office: Orland Park Campus
Phone: 708-802-6206
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: rapacz@sxu.edu

Maureen Revane

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: revane@sxu.edu

Joan Ritter

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: ritter@sxu.edu

David Santori

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: santori@sxu.edu

Dawn Schneider

Visiting Faculty
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: Schneider@sxu.edu  

Pamela Schwer

Associate Professor
Office: GSM 201
Phone: 773-298-3623
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: schwer@sxu.edu

Laura Shallow

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: shallow@sxu.edu

Charles Shanabruch

Associate Professor
Office: GSM 123
Phone: 773-298-3624
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: shanabruch@sxu.edu

John Springer

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: jspringer@sxu.edu

James Sweet

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: sweet@sxu.edu

Sahr Sweiss

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: sweiss@sxu.edu

Leonard Szwajkowski

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: szwajkowski@sxu.edu

Henry Tomecki

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: h.tomecki@sxu.edu

Dina Tsourdinis

Adjunct Instructor
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3600
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: tsourdinis@sxu.edu

Reza Varjavand

Associate Professor
Office: 3839 West 103rd St.
Phone: 773-298-3626
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: varjavand@sxu.edu

Song Wang

Assistant Professor
Office: GSM 113
Phone: 773-298-5004
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: swang@sxu.edu

Kathleen Watland

Associate Professor, Associate Dean
Office: GSM 116
Phone: 773-298-3680
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: watland@sxu.edu

Neil Younkin

Associate Professor
Office: GSM 204 (South)
Phone: 773-298-3628
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: younkin@sxu.edu

Administrative Staff

Paul Belsky

Director of Center for Experiential Learning
Office: GSM 107 (East)
Phone: 773-298-3634
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: belsky@sxu.edu

Bruce Lipman

Director, Graduate Programs
Office: GSM 110
Phone: 773-298-3664
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: lipman@sxu.edu

Thomas Wogan

Director, Undergraduate Programs
Office: GSM 117
Phone: 708-802-6207
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: twogan@sxu.edu

Staff

Carol L. O'Connor

Secretary to the Dean
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3601
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: coconnor@sxu.edu

Kathleen J. Roberts

Office Manager/Program Coordinator
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3602
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: roberts@sxu.edu

Nicholas J. Mancari

Program Coordinator/Project Manager
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3603
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: mancari@sxu.edu