Saint Xavier University Graham School of Management

Graham School of Management

Contact Us

Deans

Faisal Rahman
Acting Dean, Professor
Office: GSM 201
Phone: 773-298-3606
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: rahman@sxu.edu

Muhammad Chishty
Associate Dean, Associate Professor 
Office: Driehaus Center 3911E
Phone: 773-298-3618
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: chishty@sxu.edu 

Division Chairs

Indranil Ghosh
Chair, Division of Accounting and Finance
Associate Professor
Office: Driehaus Center 3911C
Phone: 773-341-5015
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: ghosh@sxu.edu 

Regina McNally
Chair, Division of Management and Marketing
Associate Professor
Office: Driehaus Center 3911F
Phone: 773-298-3630
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: mcnally@sxu.edu 

Administrative Staff

Paul Belsky
Director, Center for Experiential Learning
Office: GSM 107 (East)
Phone: 773-298-3634
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: belsky@sxu.edu

Bruce Lipman
Director, Graduate Programs
Office: GSM 110
Phone: 773-298-3664
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: lipman@sxu.edu

Nicholas J. Mancari
Director, Undergraduate Programs/Project Manager
Office: GSM 108
Phone: 773-298-3603
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: mancari@sxu.edu

Staff

Carol L. O'Connor
Secretary to the Dean
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3601
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: coconnor@sxu.edu

Kathleen J. Roberts
Office Manager/Program Coordinator
Office: GSM 100
Phone: 773-298-3602
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: roberts@sxu.edu