header1

Religious Studies

Contact Us

Faculty

 

Michael Bathgate, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-418
Phone: 773-298-3027
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: bathgate@sxu.edu
 

Aaron Canty, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department Chair
Office: WAC N-321
Phone: 773-298-3584
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: canty@sxu.edu
 

Avis Clendenen, D.Min., Ph.D.

Professor
Office: WAC N-304
Phone: 773-298-3440
Fax: 773-298-3983
Email: clendenen@sxu.edu
 

Eileen Kearney, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Emeritus
Phone: 773-298-3441
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: kearney@sxu.edu
 

Troy Martin, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: WAC N-311
Phone: 773-298-3445
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: martin@sxu.edu
 

Michael O'Keeffe, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Assistant Director of General Education
Office: WAC N-410
Phone: 773-298-3394
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: okeeffe@sxu.edu
 

Kathleen Waller, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-412
Phone: 773-298-3444
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: waller@sxu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

 

Daniel P. Gibboney

Office: N-324
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: gibboney@sxu.edu

David W. Huber

Email: huber@sxu.edu

Cynthia C. Kamp

Office: N-413
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: kamp@sxu.edu

MaryJo Landuyt

Email: mlanduyt@sxu.edu

David M. Neff

Office: N-413
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: neff@sxu.edu

Joanna A. Nemeh

Office: N-413
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: nemeh@sxu.edu

Nancy D. Pardee

Office: Orland Park Campus
Email: pardee@sxu.edu

Robert S. Pietrusiak

Office: N-324
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: pietrusiak@sxu.edu
 

Timothy C. Sever

Office: N-324
Email: sever@sxu.edu

Staff

 

Catalina Ayala

Office Manager
Office: WAC N-402
Phone: 773-298-3441
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: ayala@sxu.edu