Saint Xavier University Chicago Campus Quad

Psychology Faculty

Psychology Faculty

Meet the faculty of our Psychology Department at Saint Xavier University.

Faculty

Carissa Broadbridge
Office: WAC G-303B
Phone: 773-298-3476
Email: broadbridge@sxu.edu

Carissa Broadbridge
Assistant Professor

  • Ph.D., Wayne State University, Cognitive Psychology
deisinger
Office: WAC G-307E
Phone: 773-298-3474
Email: deisinger@sxu.edu

Julie A. Deisinger
Professor

  • Ph.D., Illinois Institute of Technology, Clinical Psychology
jeff miller
Office: WAC G-305A
Phone: 773-298-3478
Email: jcmiller@sxu.edu

Jeffrey Miller
Assistant Professorial Lecturer

  • Ph.D., Iowa State University
  • B.A., Saint Xavier University, Psychology
Angela Pirlott
Office: WAC G-307D
Phone: 773-298-3473
Email: pirlott@sxu.edu

Angela Pirlott
Assistant Professor

  • Ph.D., Arizona State University, Social Psychology
  • M.A., Arizona State University, Social Psychology
  • B.A., Marquette University, Psychology and Women's Studies
ritchie
Office: WAC G-311
Phone: 773-298-3759
Email: ritchie@sxu.edu

Timothy D. Ritchie
Associate Professor
Psychology Department Chair

  • Ph.D., Northern Illinois University, Social and Industrial-Organizational Psychology
  • M.A., Roosevelt University Chicago, Clinical Psychology
  • B.S., Loyola University Chicago, Psychology (Philosophy Minor)

Emese Vitalis

Office: WAC G-303A
Phone: 773-298-3470
Email: vitalis@sxu.edu

Emese Vitalis
Assistant Professorial Lecturer

  • Ph.D., Radboud University, Psychology
  • M.A., University of Debrecen, Psychology, Education
  • MBA, University of Montana, Entrepreneurship

Adjunct Faculty

Office: WAC G-307C

Brittany Bushell, M.A., LPC
Email: hruby@sxu.edu

Errol Magidson, Ed.D.
Email: magidson@sxu.edu

Nancy Mulvihill, Ph.D.
Email: nmulvihill@sxu.edu

Carmen Ochoa-Galindo, Ed.D., LCPC
Email: ochoagalindo@sxu.edu