header1

Psychology

Contact Us

Faculty

Timothy D. Ritchie, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology 
Chair, Department of Psychology
Office: WAC G-311
phone: 773-298-3759
Fax: 773-298-3480
Email: ritchie@sxu.edu

Carissa Broadbridge, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: WAC G-303B
Phone: 773-298-3476
Fax: 773-298-3480
Email: broadbridge@sxu.edu

Julie Deisinger, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: WAC G-307E
Phone: 773-298-3474
Fax: 773-298-3480
Email: deisinger@sxu.edu

Nicola Demonte, M.A., ALM

Assistant Professorial Lecturer
Office: WAC G-303C
Phone: 773-298-3477
Fax: 773-298-3480
Email: demonte@sxu.edu

Jeffrey C. Miller, Ph.D.

Assistant Professorial Lecturer
Office: WAC G-307D
Phone: 773-298-3478
Fax: 773-298-3480
Email: jcmiller@sxu.edu

Algis Norvilas, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: WAC G-305A
Phone: 773-298-3470
Fax: 773-298-3480
Email: norvilas@sxu.edu

Angela Pirlott, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: WAC G-303A
Phone: 773-298-3473
Fax: 773-298-3480
Email: pirlott@sxu.edu  

Adjunct Faculty

Cassandra D. April, Ed.D.

Email: april@sxu.edu

Tammy Bobel, M.A., LCPC

Email: bobel@sxu.edu

Kathleen Carlson, Ph.D.

Kelly Gould, M.A.

Email: gould@sxu.edu

Rob Gutierrez, M.A.

Email: rgutierrez@sxu.edu

Errol Magidson, Ed.D.

Email: magidson@sxu.edu

Carmen Ochoa-Galindo, Ed.D., LCPC

Email: ochoagalindo@sxu.edu

Francis Staskon, Ph.D.

Email: staskon@sxu.edu

Staff

Mary Ann Foy

Office Manager
Office: WAC G-301
Phone: 773-298-3471
Fax: 773-298-3480
Email: foy@sxu.edu