header1

Philosophy

Contact Us

Department Chair

Jason Aleksander

Jason Aleksander, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-411
Phone: 773-298-3242
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: aleksander@sxu.edu

Staff

Office Manager

Catalina Ayala

Office Manager
Office: WAC N-402
Phone: 773-298-3441
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: ayala@sxu.edu

Faculty

Paul Hazard

Paul Hazard, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
Phone: 773-298-3441
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: hazard@sxu.edu
 
Brian Klug

Brian Klug, Ph.D.

Fellow of the College
Phone: 773-298-3441
Fax: 773-779-9061
 
Nan-Nan Lee

Nan-Nan Lee, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-400
Phone: 773-298-3457
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: lee@sxu.edu 
 
Jack Montgomery

Jack Montgomery, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-221
Phone: 773-298-3460
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: montgomery@sxu.edu 
Arthur Morton 

Arthur Morton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-414
Phone: 773-298-3779
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: morton@sxu.edu
 
 
Forrest Perry

Forrest Perry, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-405
Phone: 773-298-3455
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: perry@sxu.edu 

Molly Sturdevant

Molly Sturdevant, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-407
Phone: 773-298-3458
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: sturdevant@sxu.edu 

Thomas Thorp

Thomas Thorp, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: WAC N-404
Phone: 773-298-3442
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: thorp@sxu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

William Behun

Office: WAC N-324
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: behun@sxu.edu

Jason Cather

Office: WAC N-413
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: cather@sxu.edu

Joshua Daniel

Office: WAC N-413
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: joshuadaniel@sxu.edu

Sara Eimer

Office: WAC N-324
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: eimer@sxu.edu
 
Zoe Eisenman

Zoe Eisenman

Office: WAC N-409
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: eisenman@sxu.edu

Peter Han

Office: WAC N-324
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: han@sxu.edu

Sean Hannan

Office: WAC N-413
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: hannan@sxu.edu

Pierre-Julien Harter

Office: WAC N-413
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: pjharter@sxu.edu

Joanna Nemeh

Office: WAC N-409
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: nemeh@sxu.edu

Robert Shapiro

Office: WAC N-413
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: shapiro@sxu.edu