header1

Philosophy

Contact Us

Faculty

Jason Aleksander

Jason Aleksander, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department Chair
Office: WAC N-411
Phone: 773-298-3242
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: aleksander@sxu.edu
Paul Hazard

Paul Hazard, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
Phone: 773-298-3441
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: hazard@sxu.edu
Brian Klug

Brian Klug, Ph.D.

Fellow of the College
Phone: 773-298-3441
Fax: 773-779-9061
Nan-Nan Lee

Nan-Nan Lee, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-400
Phone: 773-298-3457
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: lee@sxu.edu
Jack Montgomery

Jack Montgomery, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-221
Phone: 773-298-3460
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: montgomery@sxu.edu
Forrest Perry

Forrest Perry, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: WAC N-405
Phone: 773-298-3455
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: perry@sxu.eduu
Molly Sturdevant

Molly Sturdevant, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: WAC N-407
Phone: 773-298-3458
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: sturdevant@sxu.edu
Thomas Thorp

Thomas Thorp, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: WAC N-404
Phone: 773-298-3442
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: thorp@sxu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

William A. Behun

Office: WAC N-324
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: behun@sxu.edu

Jason G. Cather

Office: WAC N-413
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: cather@sxu.edu

Joshua Daniel

Office: WAC N-413
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: joshuadaniel@sxu.edu

Sara D. Eimer

Office: WAC N-324
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: eimer@sxu.edu

Zoe M. Eisenman

Office: WAC N-409
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: eisenman@sxu.edu

Pierre-Julien Harter

Office: WAC N-324
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: pjharter@sxu.edu

Edyta M. Imai

Office: WAC N-413
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: imai@sxu.edu

Boyd A. Millar

Office: WAC N-413
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: millar@sxu.edu

Joanna A. Nemeh

Office: WAC N-413
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: nemeh@sxu.edu

Clare E. Pearson

Office: WAC N-409
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: pearson@sxu.edu

Robert H. Shapiro

Office: WAC N-413
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: shapiro@sxu.edu

David J. Thomas

Office: WAC N-324
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: djthomas@sxu.edu

Matthew T. Weflen

Office: WAC N-324
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: weflen@sxu.edu

Staff

Catalina Ayala

Catalina Ayala

Office Manager
Office: WAC N-402
Phone: 773-298-3441
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: ayala@sxu.edu