header1

Music

Contact Us

Faculty

 

Jan Bickel

Professor
Director of Vocal Studies
Office: WAC G-108
Phone: 773-298-3425
Fax: 773-298-3429
Email: bickel@sxu.edu
 

Greg Coutts

Associate Professor
Director of Theoretical Studies
Department Chair
Office: WAC G-102B
Phone: 773-298-3424
Fax: 773-298-3429
Email: coutts@sxu.edu
 

Patricia Lee

Associate Professor
Director of Keyboard Studies
Office: WAC G-110
Phone: 773-298-3426
Fax: 773-298-3429
Email: plee@sxu.edu
 

Jeffrey Malecki

Director of Instrumental Ensembles
Office: WAC G-106
Phone: 773-298-3422
Fax: 773-298-3429
Email: malecki@sxu.edu
 

Shawn Salmon

Director of Jazz Studies and Guitar
Office: WAC G-114
Phone: 773-298-3420
Fax: 773-298-3429
Email: salmon@sxu.edu

*For a complete faculty listing, please view the Meet Our Faculty page. 

Staff

 

Annette Adamus

Office Manager
Office: WAC G-102
Phone: 773-298-3421
Fax: 773-298-3429
Email: adamus@sxu.edu
 

Lily Djurakov

Coordinator of Music Admissions
Office: WAC G-102C
Phone: 773-298-3448
Fax: 773-298-3429
Email: djurakov@sxu.edu