header1

Mathematics

Contact Us

Faculty

Arunas Dagys

Professor
Office: WAC N-331
Phone: 773-298-3396
Email: dagys@sxu.edu 

Ahmad Mojiri

Mathematics Department Chair
Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-329
Phone: 773-298-5202
Email: mojiri@sxu.edu

Coordinator of Mathematics Education
Assistant Professor
Office: WAC N-328
Phone: 773-298-3398
Email: murawska@sxu.edu

Patricia Petkus

Lecturer
Office: WAC N-310
Phone: 773-298-3878
Email: petkus@sxu.edu

Nikki Pitcher

Lecturer
Office: WAC N-327
Phone: 773-298-3390
Email: pitcher@sxu.edu

Kristen Schreck

Assistant Professor
Office: WAC N-314
Phone: 773-298-3400
Email: schreck@sxu.edu

Abdul-Majid Wazwaz

Professor
Office: WAC N-323
Phone: 773-298-3397
Email: wazwaz@sxu.edu

Teaching Assistants

James Clark

Office: WAC S-106
Phone: 773-298-3389
Email: jclark@sxu.edu

Kimberly Mientkiewicz

Office: WAC S-106
Phone: 773-298-4151
Email: mientkiewicz@sxu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ronald Cygan

Email: cygan@sxu.edu

Ellen Deinzer

Email: deinzer@sxu.edu

Dorothy Groff

Email: groff@sxu.edu

Rokhak Keshavarzi

Email: keshavarzi@sxu.edu

Michael Leland

Email: leland@sxu.edu

Renard Narcaroti

Email: narcaroti@sxu.edu

Christopher Riola

Email: riola@sxu.edu

Kurt Sheu

Email: sheu@sxu.edu

Office Manager

Rebecca Shalack

Office: WAC N-302
Phone: 773-298-3401
Email: shalack@sxu.edu