header1

Mathematics

Contact Us

Faculty

Barbara Becker

Associate Professor
Department Chair
Office: WAC N-312
Phone: 773-298-3385
Email: becker@sxu.edu

Arunas Dagys

Professor
Office: WAC N-331
Phone: 773-298-3396
Email: dagys@sxu.edu

Michael Hardy

Professor
Office: WAC N-327
Phone: 773-298-3390
Email: mhardy@sxu.edu

Ahmad Mojiri

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-329
Phone: 773-298-5202
Email: mojiri@sxu.edu

Jaclyn Murawska

Assistant Professor
Office: WAC N-328
Phone: 773-298-3398
Email: murawska@sxu.edu

Patricia Petkus

Lecturer
Office: WAC N-310
Phone: 773-298-3878
Email: petkus@sxu.edu

Kristen Schreck

Assistant Professor
Office: WAC N-314
Phone: 773-298-3400
Email: schreck@sxu.edu
Professor
Office: WAC N-323
Phone: 773-298-3397
Email: wazwaz@sxu.edu

Teaching Assistants

James Clark

Office: WAC S-106
Phone: 773-298-3389
Email: jclark@sxu.edu

Kimberly Mientkiewicz

Office: WAC S-106
Phone: 773-298-4151
Email: mientkiewicz@sxu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ronald Cygan

Phone: 773-298-3401
Email: cygan@sxu.edu

Dorothy Groff

Phone: 773-298-3401
Email: groff@sxu.edu

Alojz Jurcik

Phone: 773-298-3401
Email: jurcik@sxu.edu

Renard Narcaroti

Phone: 773-298-3401
Email: narcaroti@sxu.edu

Christopher Riola

Phone: 773-298-3401
Email: riola@sxu.edu

Office Manager

Jaclyn Radochonski

Office: WAC N-302
Phone: 773-298-3401
Email: radochonski@sxu.edu