header1

Computer Science

Contact Us

Faculty

Jean Mehta D.A.

Professor, Department Chair
Office: WAC, N-317
Phone: 773-298-3392
Fax: 773-298-3438
Email: mehta@sxu.edu
 

Khaled Alzoubi Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC, N-313
Phone: 773-298-3863
Fax: 773-298-3438
Email: alzoubi@sxu.edu
 

Jim Aman Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC, N-326
Phone: 773-298-3454
Fax: 773-298-3438
Email: aman@sxu.edu
 

Florence Appel D.A.

Professor
Office: WAC, N-319
Phone: 773-298-3388
Fax: 773-298-3438
Email: appel@sxu.edu
 

Donald Fricker D.Ed.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC, N-325
Phone: 773-298-3393
Fax: 773-298-3438
Email: fricker@sxu.edu

Staff

Patrick Carroll

Director, Computer Science Lab
Office: WAC, S-111
Phone: 773-298-3877
Fax: 773-298-3438
Email: pcarroll@sxu.edu
 

Beth DeCarlo

Office Manager
Office: WAC, N-302
Phone: 773-298-3401
Fax: 773-298-3438
Email: decarlo@sxu.edu