Saint Xavier University Chicago Campus

Communication Faculty

Communication Faculty

Faculty

Vincent Davis
Office: WAC N-309
Phone: 773-298-3097
Email: vdavis@sxu.edu

Vincent R. Davis
Lecturer

  • M.A., Governors State University, Communication and Training
  • B.A., Saint Xavier University, Organizational Communication
cynthia grobmeieir
Office: WAC-307
Phone: 773-298-3162
Email: grobmeier@sxu.edu

Cynthia Grobmeier
Lecturer

  • M.A., Governors State University, Speech Communication
  • B.A., Saint Xavier University, Mass Communication
Brad-mello
Office: WAC N-304
Phone: 773-298-3372
Email: mello@sxu.edu

Brad Mello
Associate Professor
Communication Department Chair

  • Ph.D., University of Oklahoma, Communication
  • M.A., Penn State University, Communication
  • B.A., Penn State University, Communication
paxton
Office: WAC N-315
Phone: 773-298-3428
Email: paxton@sxu.edu

Blake Paxton
Assistant Professor

  • Ph.D., University of South Florida, Communication
  • M.A., University of South Florida, Communication
  • B.A., Saint Louis University

Adjunct Faculty

Charles Alexander
Adjunct Instructor
Office: WAC TBA
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: calexander@sxu.edu

Tiffany Bruessard
Adjunct Instructor
Office: WAC TBA
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: bruessard@sxu.edu

Catherine Denny
Adjunct Instructor
Office: WAC TBA
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: denny@sxu.edu

Kristel Flynn
Adjunct Instructor
Office: WAC L-111A
Phone: 773-298-3330
Email: flynn@sxu.edu

Jason Knade
Adjunct Instructor
Office: WAC TBA
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: knade@sxu.edu

Peter Kreten
Adjunct Instructor
Office: CMC 104
Phone: 773-298-3375
Email: pkreten@sxu.edu

Timothy Martin
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Rubloff 110
Phone: 773-298-3669
Email: tmartin@sxu.edu

Darrell Parks
Adjunct Instructor
Office: CSC 103
Phone: 773-298-3964
Email: parks@sxu.edu

Sarah Scroggins
Adjunct Instructor
Office: WAC TBA
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: scroggins@sxu.edu

David Troy
Adjunct Instructor
Office: WAC TBA
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: troy@sxu.edu

Quaquilla Rhea Walker
Adjunct Instructor
Office: WAC TBA
Phone: 773-298-3441
Email: qwalker@sxu.edu