header1

Communication

Contact Us

Faculty

Charles Alexander

Adjunct Instructor
Email: calexander@sxu.edu

Kristel Flynn

Adjunct Instructor
Email: flynn@sxu.edu

Cynthia Grobmeier

Instructor
Phone: 773-298-3000
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: grobmeier@sxu.edu

Ronald Mark

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-318
Phone: 773-298-3373
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: mark@sxu.edu

Eugenia McAvoy

Assistant Professor
Office: WAC N-309
Phone: 773-298-3097
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: mcavoy@sxu.edu

Brad Mello

Associate Professor
Department Chair
Office: WAC N-304
Phone: 773-298-3372
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: mello@sxu.edu

Renee Robinson

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-307
Phone: 773-298-3162
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: robinson@sxu.edu

Leah Shortell

Instructor
Office: WAC N-306
Phone: 773-298-3370
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: shortell@sxu.edu

David Troy

Adjunct Instructor
Email: troy.d06@mymail.sxu.edu

Staff

Jaclyn Radochonski

Office Manager
Office: WAC N-302
Phone: 773-298-3401
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: radochonski@sxu.edu