header1

Communication

Contact Us

Faculty

Cynthia Grobmeier

Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 773-298-3000
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: grobmeier@sxu.edu
 

Christiana Knapp, M.A.

Lecturer
Phone: 773-298-3241
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: knapp@sxu.edu
 

Ronald Mark

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-318
Phone: 773-298-3373
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: mark@sxu.edu
 

Eugenia McAvoy

Assistant Professor
Office: WAC N-309
Phone: 773-298-3097
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: mcavoy@sxu.edu
 

Julie McNellis

Associate Professor
Office: WAC E-225
Phone: 773-298-3098
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: mcnellis@sxu.edu
 

Renee Robinson

Associate Professor
Department Chair
Office: WAC N-307
Phone: 773-298-3162
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: robinson@sxu.edu
 

Joel Sternberg

Professor
Office: WAC N-316
Phone: 773-298-3372
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: sternberg@sxu.edu
 

David Troy

Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 773-298-3000
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: troy.d06@mymail.sxu.edu
 

James Walker

Professor
Office: WAC N-315
Phone: 773-298-3370
Fax: 773-779-9061
Email: walker@sxu.edu