Saint Xavier University Chicago Campus

Biology Faculty

Biology Faculty 

Faculty

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red
Office: WAC S-227
Phone: 773-298-3521
Fax: 773-298-3536
Email: appelt@sxu.edu

Christopher W. Appelt
Associate Professor

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray
Office: WAC G-300A
Phone: 773-298-3516
Fax: 773-298-3536
Email: buckley@sxu.edu

William J. Buckley
Associate Professor

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red
Office: WAC S-223
Phone: 773-298-3514
Fax: 773-298-3536
Email: cochran@sxu.edu

Liane Cochran-Stafira
Associate Professor

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray
Office: WAC N-114D
Phone: 773-298-5262
Fax: 773-298-3536
Email: dertien@sxu.edu

Joseph Dertien
Associate Professor

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red
Office: WAC N-114A
Phone: 773-298-5243
Fax: 773-298-3536
Email: elmendorf@sxu.edu

David Elmendorf
Associate Professor

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray
Office: WAC S-214
Phone: 773-298-3527
Fax: 773-298-3536
Email: krohmer@sxu.edu

Randolph Krohmer
Professor
Department Chair

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red
Office: WAC N-114C
Phone: 773-298-5241
Fax: 773-298-3536
Email: monzon@sxu.edu

Rick Monzon
Associate Professor

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Gray
Office: WAC S-210
Phone: 773-298-3520
Fax: 773-298-3536
Email: raymond@sxu.edu

Stacie Raymond
Assistant Professorial Lecturer

Paw Print Headshot Avatar Red
Office: WAC S-218
Phone: 773-298-3408
Fax: 773-298-3536
Email: tatum@sxu.edu

Tatiana Tatum-Parker
Associate Professor

Adjunct Faculty

Jason Crean
Phone: 773-298-3511
Fax: 773-298-3536
Email: jcrean@sxu.edu

Josephine Ebomoyi
Phone: 773-298-3511
Fax: 773-298-3536
Email: ebomoyi@sxu.edu