header1

Art and Design

Contact Us

Faculty

Amanda Joy Calobrisi

Lecturer
Office: VAC A-218
Phone: 773-298-3085
Fax: 773-341-5752
Email: calobrisi@sxu.edu

Alison Fraunhar

Assistant Professor
Office: VAC A-217
Phone: 773-298-3083
Fax: 773-341-5752
Email: fraunhar@sxu.edu

Monte Gerlach

Associate Professor
Office: VAC A-221
Phone: 773-298-3082
Fax: 773-341-5752
Email: gerlach@sxu.edu

Jayne Hileman

Associate Professor
Office: VAC A-216
Phone: 773-298-3080
Fax: 773-341-5752
Email: hileman@sxu.edu

Nathan Peck

Associate Professor
Office: VAC A-215
Phone: 773-298-3876
Fax: 773-341-5752
Email: peck@sxu.edu

Catherine Ruggie Saunders

Associate Professor
Office: VAC A-220
Phone: 773-298-3087
Fax: 773-341-5752
Email: saunders@sxu.edu

Staff

Jeanne Hallaren

Department Coordinator
Office: VAC B-202
Phone: 773-298-3081
Fax: 773-341-5752
Email: hallaren@sxu.edu

William Avorio

Studio Lab Manager
Office: VAC A-225
Phone: 773-341-5739
Fax: 773-341-5752
Email: avorio@sxu.edu

Adjunct

Marie Cassidy

Adjunct Professor
Office: VAC A-214
Phone: 773-298-3088
Fax: 773-341-5752
Email: cassidy@sxu.edu

Mary Jo Krysinski

Adjunct Professor
Office: VAC A-214
Phone: 773-298-3088
Fax: 773-341-5752
Email: krysinski@sxu.edu

Susannah Papish

Adjunct Professor
Office: VAC A-214
Phone: 773-298-3088
Fax: 773-341-5752
Email: papish@sxu.edu