Office of the President

President's Cabinet

Laurie M. Joyner, Ph.D.
Office: WAC A-305
Phone: 773-298-3309
Fax: 773-779-4763
Email: president@sxu.edu

Kathleen Alaimo, Ph.D.
Office: WAC A-219
Phone: 773-298-3191
Fax: 773-298-3002
Email: alaimo@sxu.edu

Robert H. Fisher, MBA
Executive Vice President and CFO
Office: WAC A-106B
Phone: 773-298-3031
Fax: 773-298-3222
Email: fisher@sxu.edu

Graziano Marcheschi, M.A., D.Min
Vice President for University Mission and Ministry
Office: MMC 114
Phone: 773-341-5735
Fax: 773-298-3983
Email: marcheschi@sxu.edu

Anthony Campbell, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
Office: WAC L-208
Phone: 773-298-3126
Fax: 773-298-3147
Email: campbell@sxu.edu 

Kathleen A. Rinehart, J.D.
General Counsel and Secretary of the Corporation
Office: WAC A-305
Phone: 773-298-3344
Fax: 773-779-4763
Email: rinehart@sxu.edu

John R. Bass
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
Office: O'Grady Center
Phone: 773-298-3449
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: bass@sxu.edu

Deb Rapacz
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Office: O'Grady 203
Phone: 773-298-3326
Fax: 773-298-3794
Email: rapacz@sxu.edu

Joan Knox
Associate Vice President of University and Community Relations
Office: O'Grady 226
Phone: 773-298-3933
Fax: 773-298-3794
Email: knox@sxu.edu

Peter Hilton, Ph.D. (ex officio)
President of the Faculty Senate
Office: Driehaus 3917A
Phone: 773-298-3487
Fax: 773-341-5085
Email: hilton@sxu.edu