Saint Xavier University Chicago Campus Quad

Office of the President

President's Cabinet

Laurie M. Joyner, Ph.D.
President
Office: WAC A-305
Phone: 773-298-3309
Email: joyner@sxu.edu

E. Suzanne Lee, Ph.D.
Interim Provost
Office: WAC A-219
Phone: 773-298-3191
Fax: 773-298-3002
Email: slee@sxu.edu

Robert H. Fisher, MBA
Executive Vice President and CFO
Office: WAC A-106B
Phone: 773-298-3031
Fax: 773-298-3222
Email: fisher@sxu.edu

Anthony Campbell, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Office: WAC L-208
Phone: 773-298-3126
Email: campbell@sxu.edu 

Kathleen A. Rinehart, J.D.
General Counsel and Secretary of the Corporation
Office: WAC A-305
Phone: 773-298-3344
Fax: 773-779-4763
Email: rinehart@sxu.edu

John R. Bass, M.S.
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
Office: O'Grady Center
Phone: 773-298-3449
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: bass@sxu.edu

Deb Rapacz, M.S.
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Office: O'Grady 203
Phone: 773-298-3326
Fax: 773-298-3794
Email: rapacz@sxu.edu

Julie Reinhart, Ph.D. (ex officio)
President of the Faculty Senate
Office: Driehaus 3925B
Phone: 773-341-5030
Fax: 773-341-5085
Email: jreinhart@sxu.edu