header1

Dining on Campus

Contact Us

Stephanie Moye

Senior Director of Dining Services
773-298-3267
Email: moye@sxu.edu

Matt Williams

Executive Chef
Email: mwilliams@sxu.edu

Ana Gomez

Retail Director
Email: gomez@sxu.edu

Judie Sefren

Director of Catering
Email: sefren@sxu.edu

Jessica Carroll

Associate Director
Email: jcarroll@sxu.edu

John Zawaski

Gilhooley's Manager
Email: zawaski@sxu.edu