header1

Meet Your Admission Counselor

Meet Your Admission Counselor

Freshman Counselors

 

Andrea Bernardi

Freshman Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3039
Email: bernardi@sxu.edu
 

Cindy Diaz

Freshman Admission Counselor and International Student Specialist for Last Names A-G
Phone: 773-298-3063
Email: diaz@sxu.edu
 

Jessica Esparragoza

Freshman Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3056
Email: esparragoza@sxu.edu
 

Dan O'Connor

Freshman Admission Counselor
Phone: 773-298-3077
Email: doconnor@sxu.edu
 

Jim Peltzer

Assistant Director for Freshman Admission
Phone: 773-298-3042
Email: peltzer@sxu.edu

Transfer/Adult Counselors

 

Sean Bea

Transfer Admission Counselor for Last Names A-G and International Student Specialist for Last Names H-Z
Phone: 773-298-3093
Email: bea@sxu.edu
 

John Kelly

Transfer Admission Counselor for Last Names H-O
and Veteran Recruitment Specialist
Phone: 773-298-3060
Email: johnkelly@sxu.edu
 

Amber Lyman

Assistant Director for Transfer Admission Counselor for Last Names P-Z
Phone: 773-298-3005
Email: lyman@sxu.edu

Graduate Counselors

 

Brian Condon

Assistant Director for Graduate Admission
Phone: 773-298-3058
Email: condon@sxu.edu
 

Nicole Cook

Assistant Director for Graduate Admission and International Student Specialist
Phone: 773-298-3057
Email: ncook@sxu.edu