header1

Graduate Programs

Graduate Programs Directory

Programs Advisor Name Contact
Counseling Cathleen Paterno, Ed.D. paterno@sxu.edu
773-298-3968
Curriculum and Instruction

Liang Zhao, Ph.D.

zhao@sxu.edu
773-298-3831

Early Childhood
Anne George, Ph.D. george@sxu.edu
773-298-3887
Educational Technology Julie Reinhart, Ph.D. jreinhart@sxu.edu
773-341-5030
Elementary Education Maureen Spelman, Ed.D. spelman@sxu.edu
773-298-3435
iSTEM Julie Reinhart, Ph.D. jreinhart@sxu.edu
773-341-5030
Reading Specialist Ruth Rohlwing, Ed.D. rohlwing@sxu.edu
773-341-5017
Secondary Education Eileen Quinn Knight, Ph.D. knight@sxu.edu
773-298-3211
Science Education Julie Reinhart, Ph.D. jreinhart@sxu.edu
773-341-5030
Special Education Margaret Carroll, Ed.D. carroll@sxu.edu
773-298-3212

Teaching and Leadership

(Gilbert Location Only)

Earl Thomas, Ed.D. thomas@sxu.edu
773-341-5032

TESOL

Kathleen McInerney, Ph.D. mcinerney@sxu.edu
773-298-3591
Individualized Programs    
Reading Teacher Endorsement Ruth Rohlwing, Ed.D. rohlwing@sxu.edu
773-341-5017
Endorsement Programs    
ESL and Bilingual Kathleen McInerney, Ph.D. mcinerney@sxu.edu
773-298-3591
Certificate Programs    
Technology Integration Coaching Certificate Julie Reinhart, Ph.D. jreinhart@sxu.edu
773-341-5030
TESOL Certificate Kathleen McInerney, Ph.D mcinerney@sxu.edu
773-298-3591

Request Information