header1

Orland Park Campus

Contact Us

18230 Orland Parkway, Orland Park, IL 60467
Reception Desk: 708-802-6200

Staff

Tammy Byers

Student Financial Services Representative
Office: OPC 127
Phone: 708-802-6203
Fax: 708-802-6202

Mary Carol Pacelli

Evening Receptionist
Office: OPC 108
Phone: 708-802-6200
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: pacelli@sxu.edu

Kathy Sweeney

Front Desk Day Clerk
Office: OPC 108
Phone: 802-6200
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: sweeney@sxu.edu
Raymond Watkins

Raymond Watkins

Lead Custodian
Office: OPC 138
Phone: 708-633-4634
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: watkins@sxu.edu

Public Safety

Matt Eckert

Public Safety Supervisor
Office: OPC 110
Phone: 708-802-6209
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: m.eckert@sxu.edu

KayKay Pena

Security Officer
Office: OPC 110
Phone: 708-802-6209
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: pena@sxu.edu

George Waring

Security Officer
Office: OPC 110
Phone: 708-802-6209
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: waring@sxu.edu