header1

Office of University Mission and Ministry

Contact Us

marcheschi

Graziano Marcheschi, M.A., D.Min.

Vice President, University Mission and Ministry
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 114
Phone: 773-341-5734
Email: marcheschi@sxu.edu
stapleton

Andrea J. Stapleton, Ph.D.

Director, Mercy Heritage and Mission Integration
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 115
Phone: 773-298-3809
Fax: 773-298-3983
Email: stapleton@sxu.edu
stage

Paul Stage

Director, Office of Campus Ministry
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 118
Phone: 773-298-3419
Email: stage@sxu.edu
mucha

Carol Mucha, R.S.M.

Director, MercyCare
Spiritual Director
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 122
Phone: 773-298-4232
Email: mucha@sxu.edu
lavelle

Meg Lavelle

Campus Minister for Service and Justice
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 117
Email: lavelle@sxu.edu
 
insley

Mary Rita Insley

Office Manager
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 123
Phone: 773-298-3900
Fax: 773-298-3983
Email: insley@sxu.edu
kelley

Bridget Kelley

Regina Hall Minister
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 117
Phone: 773-298-3383
Email: bkelley@sxu.edu
cesario

Mike Cesario

Pacelli Hall Minister
Pacelli Hall 105
Email: cesario@sxu.edu
 
weyant

Will Weyant

Quads Hall Minister
McCarthy 123
Email: weyant@sxu.edu