header1

Continuing and Adult Education

Contact Us

Adjunct Faculty

 

Sean Doyle, M.A.

Discipline: Humanities
Phone: 708-802-6200
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: sdoyle@sxu.edu
 

Cynthia Grobmeier

Discipline: Communications and English
Phone: 708-802-6200
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: grobmeier@sxu.edu
 

Janis Lawrence, M.A. (M.A. Ed. Candidate)

Discipline: English and Math
Phone: 708-802-6200
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: jllawrence@sxu.edu
 

Marge Mazzola, M.A.

Discipline: Educational Theatre and English
Phone: 708-802-6200
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: mazzola@sxu.edu
 

Rebecca Schwan, B.A., M.M., (Ed.D. candidate)

Discipline: The Arts, Professional Writing, International Communication and Studies of World Cultures
Phone: 708-802-6200
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: schwan@sxu.edu
 

Janis Shumac, M.S.

Discipline: English and Journalism
Phone: 708-802-6200
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: shumac@sxu.edu
 

Pamela Smith-Irowa, Ph.D.

Discipline: History, Humanities and English
Office: WAC L-208A
Phone: 708-802-6200
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: smithirowa@sxu.edu
 

Judith M. Soltis, Ph.D.

Discipline: English, Education, Humanities and Policy Studies
Phone: 708-802-6200
Fax: 708-802-6202
Email: soltis@sxu.edu