header1

Office of University Mission and Ministry

Contact Us

Graziano Marcheschi, DMin

Executive Director for University Ministry
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 114
Phone: 773-341-5734
Fax: 773-298-3983
Email: Marcheschi@sxu.edu

Joy Clough, RSM

Director, Mission and Heritage;
Religion and Public Discourse
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 115
Phone: 773-298-3430
Fax: 773-298-3983
Email: Clough@sxu.edu

Tom Cook

Campus Minister
Rubloff Hall
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 117
Phone: 773-298-3587
Fax: 773-298-3983
Email: TCook@sxu.edu

Julie Kane

Director
Music and Liturgical Ministry
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 124
Phone: 773-298-3791
Fax: 773-298-3983
Email: jtgkane@comcast.net

Carol Mucha, R.S.M.

Director, MercyCare
Spiritual Director
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 122
Phone: 773-298-3125
Fax: 773-298-3983
Email: mucha@sxu.edu

Esther Sanborn

Director, Campus Ministry
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 118
Phone: 773-298-3419
Fax: 773-298-3983
Email: sanborn@sxu.edu

Margaret Schroeder

Office Manager
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 123
Phone: 773-298-3900
Fax: 773-298-3983
Email: mschroeder@sxu.edu

Regina Hall Minister

Regina Hall 112
Phone: 773-298-3383
Fax: 773-298-3983

Quad Halls Minister

O'Brien Hall 117
Phone: 773-298-4308
Fax: 773-298-3983