header1

Give to SXU

Contact Us

Maribel Acevedo

Assistant Director, Post Award Grants
Office: Alumni House
Phone: 773-298-3313
Fax: 773-298-3886
Email: acevedo@sxu.edu

Ellen Dennis

Executive Secretary
Office: O'Grady Building
Phone: 773-298-3310
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: dennis@sxu.edu

Wendy Doherty

Coordinator
Office: O'Grady Building
Phone: 773-298-3940
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: doherty@sxu.edu

Ruth Hansen

Associate Director of Foundations and Government Relations
Office: Alumni House
Phone: 773-298-3273
Fax: 773-298-3886
Email: rhansen@sxu.edu

Marie Konieczny

Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Office: O'Grady Building
Phone: 773-298-3907
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: konieczny@sxu.edu

Steven Murphy

Executive Director of Development
Office: O'Grady Building
Phone: 773-298-3543
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: murphy@sxu.edu

Sharon Panozzo

Records and Gift Processor
Office: O'Grady Building
Phone: 773-298-3312
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: panozzo@sxu.edu

George Rattin

Director of Development
Office: O'Grady Building
Phone: 773-298-3449
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: rattin@sxu.edu

Jill Roggeveen

Senior Associate Director of Development for Leadership Giving
Office: O'Grady Building
Phone: 773-298-3317
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: roggeveen@sxu.edu

Colleen Sehy

Executive Director of Foundations and Government Relations
Office: Alumni House
Phone: 773-298-3319
Fax: 773-298-3886
Email: sehy@sxu.edu

Anna Simons

Executive Director of Advancement Services
Office: O'Grady Building
Phone: 773-298-3322
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: asimons@sxu.edu

Shereitte Stokes

Vice President for University Advancement
Office: O'Grady Building
Phone: 773-298-3315
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: stokes@sxu.edu