header1

Graduate Programs

Contact Us

Graduate Education

Becky Copper-Glenz

Dean of Graduate and Continuing Education
Office: WAC A-209
Phone: 773-298-5164
Fax: 773-298-3002
Email: copperglenz@sxu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Donald Fricker

Master of Applied Computer Science Program Director
Office:WAC N-325
Phone: 773-298-3393
Fax: 773-298-3438
Email: fricker@sxu.edu

Carol Szymanski

Master of Science in Speech-Language Pathology Program Director
Office: Pacelli Hall PH003
Phone: 773-298-3563
Fax: 773-298-3007
Email: szymanski@sxu.edu

Graham School of Management

Deborah Rapacz

Executive Director of Graduate Programs
Office: GSM 110
Phone: 773-298-3664
Fax: 773-298-3610
Email: rapacz@sxu.edu

School of Education

Richard Venneri

Interim Dean
Office: WAC G-201
Phone: 773-298-3946
Fax: 773-298-3201
Email: venneri@sxu.edu

School of Nursing

Gloria Jacobson

Dean of the School of Nursing
Office: WAC E-208
Phone: 773-298-3706
Fax: 773-298-3704
Email: jacobson@sxu.edu

Admission

Brian Condon

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3058
Email: condon@sxu.edu

Nicole Cook

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
Office: WAC A-226
Phone: 773-298-3057
Email: ncook@sxu.edu