header1

Residence Life

Contact Us

If you have any questions about living on campus, please do not hesitate to contact us. You can phone or email us, or drop in to the Office of Residence Life in Rubloff Hall and speak with one of the following people: 

Katy Thompson

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Residence Life
Rubloff Hall - Room 110
Phone: 773-298-3977
Email: thompson@sxu.edu

Ann Almasi

Associate Director of Residence Operations
Rubloff Hall - Room 110
Phone: 773-298-3977
Email: almasi@sxu.edu

Jason Ortiz

Assistant Director of Residence Life for Quad Halls
McCarthy Hall Office
Phone: 773-298-4248
Email: ortiz@sxu.edu

Annie Larmon

Residence Life Services Manager
Rubloff Hall - Room 110
Phone: 773-298-3977
Email: larmon@sxu.edu

Christie Khalid

Residence Director
Regina Hall - Office
Phone: 773-298-3499
Email: khalid@sxu.edu

Brandon Fielder

Graduate Assistant Housing Coordinator
Regina Hall Office
Phone: 773-298-3499
Email: fielder@sxu.edu

Katarina Aschenbreener

Residence Director
Office: Pacelli Hall
Phone: 773-298-4110
Email: aschenbrenner@sxu.edu