header1

Residence Life

Contact Us

If you have any questions about living on campus, please do not hesitate to contact us. You can phone or email us, or drop in to the Office of Residence Life in Rubloff Hall and speak with one of the following people: 

Katy Thompson

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Residence Life
Rubloff Hall - Room 110
Phone: 773-298-3977
Email: thompson@sxu.edu

Annie Larmon

Residence Life Services Manager
Rubloff Hall - Room 110
Phone: 773-298-3977
Email: larmon@sxu.edu

Sarah Nichols

Associate Director of Residence Life
Rubloff Hall - Room 110
Phone: 773-298-3977
Email: snichols@sxu.edu

Amy Sytsma

Assistant Director of Residence Education
Rubloff Hall - Room 110
Phone: 773-298-3977
Email: sytsma@sxu.edu

Dan Trew

Residence Director
McCarthy Hall - Room 100
Phone: 773-298-4248
Email: trew@sxu.edu

Jonathan Jones

Graduate Assistant Housing Coordinator
Regina Hall Office
Phone: 773-298-3499
Email: jdjones@sxu.edu