header1

Office of University Mission and Ministry

Contact Us

Graziano Marcheschi, M.A., D.Min.

marcheschiVice President, University Mission and Ministry
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 114
Phone: 773-341-5734
Email: marcheschi@sxu.edu

 

Andrea J. Stapleton, Ph.D.

stapletonDirector, Mercy Heritage and Mission Integration
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 115
Phone: 773-298-3809
Fax: 773-298-3983
Email: stapleton@sxu.edu 

 

Paul Stage

stageDirector, Office of Campus Ministry
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 118
Phone: 773-298-3419
Email: stage@sxu.edu

 

Julie Kane

Director, Music and Liturgical Ministry
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 124
Phone: 773-298-3791
Email: jtgkane@comcast.net

Carol Mucha, R.S.M.

muchaDirector, MercyCare
Spiritual Director
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 122
Phone: 773-298-4232
Email: mucha@sxu.edu

 

Joy Clough, R.S.M.

cloughMercy Fellow
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 122
Phone: 773-298-3430
Email: clough@sxu.edu

 

Mary Rita Insley

insleyOffice Manager
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 123
Phone: 773-298-3900
Fax: 773-298-3983

 

Tom Cook

cookAssistant Director, Office of Campus Ministry
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 117
Phone: 773-298-3587
Email: tcook@sxu.edu

 

Bridget Kelley

kelleyRegina Hall Minister
Regina Hall 112
Phone: 773-298-3383
Email: bkelley@sxu.edu

 

Dannis Matteson

mattesonQuads Hall Minister
O'Brien Hall 117
Phone: 773-298-4308
Email: matteson@sxu.edu