header1

Dining on Campus

Contact Us

Stephanie Moye

Senior Director of Dining Services
773-298-3267
Email: moye@sxu.edu

Matt Williams

Executive Chef
773-298-3262
Email: mwilliams@sxu.edu

Ana Gomez

Catering Director
773-298-3268
Email: gomez@sxu.edu

Amanda Dennis

Retail Director
773-298-3266
Email: adennis@sxu.edu

Angel Stephenson

Retail Manager
773-298-3590
Email: stephenson@sxu.edu

Christi Whitley

Executive Assistant
773-298-3663
Email: whitley@sxu.edu

John Zawaski

Gilhooley's Manager
773-233-2200
Email: zawaski@sxu.edu