header1

Financial Aid

Contact Us

Office of Financial Aid

Phone: 773-298-3070
Fax: 773-298-3917 
Email: finaid@sxu.edu 

Office Hours & Location

Warde Academic Center, Room A-216
Monday - Thursday,   8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday,   8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m .

Financial Aid Counselors

Financial Aid Counselors are available to assist one-on-one with your specific questions or concerns, and are assigned based on the first letter of your last name:

A through F Sarah Shuweikeh
Counselor
shuweikeh@sxu.edu
G through K Eileen Donnelly
Assistant Director
donnelly@sxu.edu
L through Q Laura Carrillo
Counselor
l.carrillo@sxu.edu
R through Z Sharon Webber
Counselor
webber@sxu.edu
Veterans & 
Study Abroad 
Jacqueline Griffin
Assistant Director
jgriffin@sxu.edu

  

Director of Financial Aid Susan Swisher
swisher@sxu.edu
Associate Director of Financial Aid Laura Daly
daly@sxu.edu
Financial Aid Coordinator Valerie Evans-Brown
evansbrown@sxu.edu
Secretary Therese Vaci
vaci@sxu.edu

Staff members in the Office of Financial Aid work hard to meet the needs of all members of the Saint Xavier University community. If you have questions or concerns, please contact us.