header1

School of Education

Contact Us

Administration

E. Suzanne Lee, Ph.D.

Dean, Interim
Office: WAC G-201
Phone: 773-298-3020
Fax: 773-298-3201
Email: slee@sxu.edu

David Bell, Ed.D.

Associate Dean, Interim
Office: WAC G-205
Fax: 773-298-3201
Email: bell@sxu.edu

Faculty

Jennifer Briody, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Driehaus Center 3925F
Phone: 773-298-3879
Fax: 773-341-5000
Email: briody@sxu.edu

Mary Campbell, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: WAC E-314
Phone: 773-298-3214
Fax: 773-298-3201
Email: mcampbell@sxu.edu

Margaret Carroll, Ed.D.

Professor
Office: WAC N-213
Phone: 773-298-3212
Fax: 773-298-3872
Email: carroll@sxu.edu

Anne George, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Driehaus Center 3911A
Phone: 773-298-3887
Fax: 773-341-5000
Email: george@sxu.edu

Peter Hilton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Driehaus Center 3917A
Phone: 773-298-3487
Fax: 773-298-5085
Email: hilton@sxu.edu

M. Tara Joyce, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: Driehaus Center 3917B
Phone: 773-298-3889
Fax: 773-341-5085
Email: joyce@sxu.edu

Eileen Quinn Knight, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: WAC N-211
Phone: 773-298-3211
Fax: 773-298-3872
Email: knight@sxu.edu

Tamara Korenman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Driehaus Center 3925H
Phone: 773-298-3229
Fax: 773-341-5085
Email: korenman@sxu.edu

Holly Mackley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC N-223
Phone: 773-298-3204
Fax: 773-298-3872
Email: mackley@sxu.edu

Christopher McCullough, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor and Director of Licensure, Interim
Office: WAC G-214
Phone: 773-298-3349
Fax: 773-298-3201
Email: mccullough@sxu.edu

Kathleen McInerney, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Driehaus Center 3925D
Phone: 773-298-3591
Fax: 773-341-5000
Email: mcinerney@sxu.edu

Jessie Panko, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: WAC N-218
Phone: 773-298-3215
Fax: 773-298-3872
Email: panko@sxu.edu

Cathleen Paterno, Ed.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC G-211
Phone: 773-298-3968
Fax: 773-298-3201
Email: paterno@sxu.edu

Amber Randolph, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: WAC G-213
Phone: 773-341-5028
Fax: 773-298-3201
Email: arandolph@sxu.edu

Julie Reinhart, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Coordinator, STEM Center
Office: Driehaus Center 3925B
Phone: 773-341-5030
Fax: 773-341-5085
Email: jreinhart@sxu.edu

Ruth Rohlwing, Ed.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Driehaus Center 3925i
Phone: 773-341-5017
Fax: 773-341-5000
Email: rohlwing@sxu.edu

Maureen Spelman, Ed.D.

Associate Professor
Office: WAC G-209
Phone: 773-298-3435
Fax: 773-341-5000
Email: spelman@sxu.edu

James Steyskal, Ed.D.

Assistant Professorial Lecturer
Office: Driehaus Center 3917R
Phone: 773-298-3834
Fax: 773-298-5085
Email: steyskal@sxu.edu

Earl Thomas, Ed.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Driehaus Center 3911i
Phone: 341-5032
Fax: 773-341-5085
Email: thomas@sxu.edu

Liang Zhao, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Driehaus Center 3925E
Phone: 773-298-3831
Fax: 773-341-5000
Email: zhao@sxu.edu

John Zibert, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: WAC G-212
Phone: 773-341-5024
Fax: 773-341-5085
Email: zibert@sxu.edu

Staff

Jorge Arevalo, M.B.A.

Data Manager & Assessment Coordinator
Office: WAC G-207
Phone: 773-298-3175
Fax: 773-298-3201
Email: arevalo@sxu.edu

Michelle Keller, B.A.

Certification Advisor and Evaluator
Office: WAC G-206
Phone: 773-298-3491
Fax: 773-298-3969
Email: keller@sxu.edu

Jane Lundin, M.Ed.

Coordinator of Field Experience/Clinical Practice
Office: WAC G-210
Phone: 773-298-3307
Fax: 773-298-3969
Email: lundin@sxu.edu

Joan Motisi, B.A.

Secretary for Program Chairs and Faculty
Office: Driehaus Center 3925A
Phone: 773-298-3835
Fax: 773-341-5085
Email: motisi@sxu.edu

Lydia O'Grady

Secretary for Office of Licensure
Office: WAC G-208
Phone: 773-298-3220
Fax: 773-298-3969
Email: ogrady@sxu.edu

Kathy Peters, B.S.

Parent Educator Birth to 3 Program
Office: 3509 W. 111th Street
Phone: 773-941-5708
Fax: 773-298-3066
Email: kpeters@sxu.edu

Debbie Strubin, B.A.

Secretary for Associate Dean
Office: WAC G-202
Phone: 773-298-3797
Fax: 773-298-3201
Email: strubin@sxu.edu

Ann Touhy, B.A.

Secretary for School of Education Dean
Office: WAC G-203
Phone: 773-298-3177
Fax: 773-298-3201
Email: touhy@sxu.edu

Lori Winkler, B.A.

Assistant Parent Educator
Birth to 3 Program
Office: 3509 West 111th Street
Phone: 773-941-5708
Fax: 773-298-3066
Email: winkler@sxu.edu