header1

Office of the President

President's Cabinet

Christine M. Wiseman, J.D.
President
Office: WAC A-305
Phone: 773-298-3309
Fax: 773-779-4763
Email: president@sxu.edu

Paul L. DeVito, Ph.D.
Provost
Office: WAC A-219
Phone: 773-298-3191
Fax: 773-298-3002
Email: pdevito@sxu.edu

Graziano Marcheschi, M.A., D.Min
Vice President for University Mission and Ministry
Office: MMC 114
Phone: 773-341-5735
Fax: 773-298-3983
Email: marcheschi@sxu.edu

John P. Pelrine, Jr., M.P.S.
Vice President for Student Affairs
Office: WAC L-208
Phone: 773-298-3126
Fax: 773-298-3147
Email: pelrine@sxu.edu

Kathleen A. Rinehart, J.D.
General Counsel and Secretary of the Corporation
Office: WAC A-305
Phone: 773-298-3344
Fax: 773-298-3205
Email: rinehart@sxu.edu

Shereitte C. Stokes III, ACFRE
Vice President for University Advancement
Office: O'Grady 211
Phone: 773-298-3315
Fax: 773-298-3304
Email: stokes@sxu.edu

Robert C. Tenczar, Jr., MBA
Vice President for University Relations
Office: O'Grady 203
Phone: 773-298-3326
Fax: 773-298-3794
Email: tenczar@sxu.edu

Michael Bathgate, Ph.D. (ex officio)
President of the Faculty Senate
Office: WAC N-418
Phone: 773-298-3027
Fax: 773-298-9061
Email: bathgate@sxu.edu